Qualification of the national teams on the FIFA World Cup Russia 2018

Qualification of the national teams on the FIFA World Cup Russia 2018

(14 berth). Direct berths on the FIFA World Cup Russia 2018 will be
given to nine winners of qualification groups. Now the leaders of the
groups are France, Switzerland, Germany, Serbia, Poland, England,
Spain, Belgium and Croatia.

four more berths will be played in additional play offs with
participation of eight best vice-champions of groups. Today these
positions are taken by Sweden, Portugal, Northern Ireland, Ireland,
Montenegro, Slovakia, Italy, Greece and Iceland.

AMERICA (4+1). After pentachampions, the main challengers for berths
are the national teams of Colombia, Uruguay, Chile and Argentina.
However, the team that takes the fifth place in the final tournament
table should pass play offs with the winner of the Oceania zone that
is with New Zealand.

(5 berths). Five direct berths, without any play offs, will be
received by the winners of five qualification groups. Now the main
favorites of the groups are the national teams of Tunisia and Congo
(A), Nigeria (V), Morocco and Côte d’Ivoire (C), Burkina Faso and
the Republic of South Africa (D), Uganda and Egypt (Е).

AMERICA (3+1). Three best national teams of CONCACAF zone – Mexico
which has already qualified to the World Cup 2018 and the main
challengers – teams of Costa Rica and the USA will also receive
direct berths. But the 4th
national team (Panama or Honduras) is still facing the meeting with
the representative of Asia.

(4+1). In the next few days vice-champions (the main challengers
South Korea and Saudi Arabia) will join to the winners of two final
groups – Iran and Japan. And here the third final teams of two groups
will play with each other for the right to pass the play offs against
the fourth national team of North America.

wish you successful betting!

also: World
Cup qualifiers predictions

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)